Fanning The Fame (Dream Catchers Series Book 7)

Release Date: TBD 2020

Genre: Contemporary Romance Pre-Order Coming Soon – Read the first 6 Books in the Dream Catchers Series!


Fanning The Fame is book 7 in the Dream Catchers Series. The novel will be written in dual first person POV from Danny’s (Tortured’s drummer) and pop star Topaz’s perspectives. Sandy is currently writing this book and more information will be available soon.

Read the first 6 books on Amazon!

Dream Catchers (Book 1)

Breaking The Moon (Book 2)

Expressions (Companion Vignettes – Book 3)

Take Me Home (Book 4)

The Reunion (Book 5)

Spotlight (Book 6)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *